Committee to Elect Judge Sheree Desiree Henry

Lennard Houseworth - Chairman

Kimberly Yvonne Brown - Co-Chairman
Jeffrey T. Henry -Treasurer
Ashtonia Rice- Akowowo
Elvira Houseworth

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Paid for and authorized by Citizens of Sheree D. Henry. A copy of our report is filed with the State Board of Elections and is available for review on the Board’s official website or for purchase from the Board in Springfield, IL. All contributions are reported and political contributions are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.